Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our Board of Governors


Secretary to the meeting: Mrs H Cunningham


Chairman: Mr C Graham


Parent Representatives: Ms D Weatherill


Teacher Representative: Mr G Nicholl


Transferor Representatives:

Mr D Gault 


Mr A Ranson

Mrs N Thompson

Rev I Steen